#### COURT-I

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

# APPEAL NO. 263 OF 2017 & IA NO. 761 OF 2017

Dated: 31st October, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

### In the matter of:

M/s Shree Doodhaganga Krishna Sahakari Sakkare Karakhane Niyamit Chikodi

....Appellant(s)

Vs.

Karnataka Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.

.... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Ashwin Kumar D. S.

Ms. Surbhi Mehta

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Ms. Pratikha Mishra R-4

### **ORDER**

The instant appeal is disposed of in terms of the Order dated 31.10.2017 passed by this Tribunal in Appeal No. 276 of 2016, as it challenges the common order dated 18.08.2016 passed by the Karnataka Electricity Regulatory Commission in Appeal No. 276 of 2016. Needless to say that all the pending IAs shall stand disposed of.

(I. J. Kapoor)
Technical Member

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson